City of Beattyville


Phone: 606-464-5007

Address: 28 Railroad Street, Suite A, Beattyville, KY 41311

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


City Council Meetings

2nd Monday of each month at 6 pm

City Officials

Edward Scott Jackson,  Mayor email:

Ferrell Wise, Public Works Director

Regina Mays, Executive Secretary/Utility Clerk

Sally Gilbert, City Clerk/Treasurer/Accountant

Matt Wise, Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk

Teresa Mays, Main Street Director

City Council

Glenna Cummins:

Mitch Cornelius: phone number 606-548-1151 email:

Savannah Mays

Ronnie Stamper

Charlotte Hogan: phone number: 606-464-3170

Sam Cockerham: email: